Print  |  Favourites

FMM Negeri Sembilan Branch

           Join Us in Celebrating !!!

FMM Negeri Sembilan Annual Dinner
           Wednesday, July 10, 2024
      At the Royale Chulan Seremban

 FMM Negeri Sembilan
working committee was formed in January 29, 1992. It was upgraded to Branch status and serviced by the Head Office on January 26, 2000. The FMM Negeri Sembilan Branch office was set-up in Seremban in 2001 with a permanent secretariat to service the needs of the members in Negeri Sembilan. The office commenced operations in February 2001.

FMM Negeri Sembilan is located in Seremban 2. Seremban is the Negeri Sembilan state capital. Negeri Sembilan is one of the thirteen states in Malaysia and has a total land area of 6,645 sq. km. The state is divided into seven administrative districts, comprising Jempol, Jelebu, Kuala Pilah, Seremban, Tampin, Port Dickson and Rembau. Negeri Sembilan has a population of 850,000 and about half of them reside in the district of Seremban

Address : No. 123, Jalan S2/D31,
City Centre, 70300 Seremban 2,
Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus.
Tel : 606 - 603 1616 / 26 / 27
Fax : 606 - 603 1628
E-Mail :

Our office hours are as follows: 

Monday to Friday: 8.30am-5.15pm
Lunch is at 1.00pm to 2.00pm   
We close on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays        

Branch News
Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2023 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers Co. Registration No. 196801000309 (7907-X) 
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur. 
Read FMM Personal Data Protection Act Policy