Print  |  Favourites

FMM Malacca Branch

New Chief Minister of Melaka

YAB Adly Zahari has been sworn in as the 11th Chief Minister of Melaka on May 11, 2018. He is the ADUN of Bukit Katil and holds a Bachelor of Engineering from Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM).

Back to Top

Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2022 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (7907-X)
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur. 
Read FMM Personal Data Protection Act Policy