Print  |  Favourites

FMM Perak Branch

FMM Perak Staff Directory


Management Team

Staff Designation E-Mail
Mahinder Singh Manager mahinder@fmm.org.my
Nicole Choe Pui Sze Assistant Manager
nicole@fmm.org.my
Divyasri A/P Subramanium Executive divyasri@fmm.org.my
Tan Yie Wen Executive yie_wen@fmm.org.my
Rozita Mohd Abidin Executive Assistant rozita@fmm.org.my
Edarozine Tumiran Executive Assistant
edarozine@fmm.org.my
Liew Pooi Leng
Accounts Assistant
pleng@fmm.org.my
Harvindar Kaur Secretary harvindar@fmm.org.my
Sherry Chow Sue Lynn
Senior Secretary
sherry@fmm.org.my
James Selvanayagam Senior Facilities Assistant  -

Contact Person For Assistance And Advice

Subject Matter Principal Contact Person Next Contact Person
Branch Committee Mahinder Singh Rozita Mohd Abidin
Endorsement of Trade Documents Nicole Choe Pui Sze Harvindar Kaur
Energy & Utilities Mahinder Singh Tan Yie Wen
Environmental, Safety and Health Nicole Choe Pui Sze Mahinder Singh
Finance – Invoicing & Payment Liew Pooi Leng Rozita Mohd Abidin
FMM Institute Training Programmes Nicole Choe Pui Sze
Divyasri A/P Subramanium
Edarozine Tumiran
GS1 System Nicole Choe Pui Sze
Tan Yie Wen
Liew Pooi Leng
Human Resource Mahinder Singh Nicole Choe Pui Sze
ICT & Multimedia Nicole Choe Pui Sze  Harvindar Kaur 
Industrial Park Management Committee (IPMC)  Mahinder Singh Rozita Mohd Abidin 
Logistics & Customs  Mahinder Singh Tan Yie Wen
Membership Services Tan Yie Wen
Nicole Choe Pui Sze
Publication & Trade Forms Mahinder Singh
Rozita Mohd Abidin
Liew Pooi Leng
Small & Medium Size Industries (SYEC) Tan Yie Wen Nicole Choe Pui Sze
Regional Committees
Hilir Perak Regional Nicole Choe Pui Sze  Harvindar Kaur 
Taiping Regional  Mahinder Singh Rozita Mohd Abidin 

Back to Top

Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2022 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (7907-X)
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur. 
Read FMM Personal Data Protection Act Policy