Print  |  Favourites

FMM Malacca Branch 45th AGM and 1st Branch Committee Meeting for the Year 2019/2020

The FMM Malacca Branch 45th Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 where all 20 nominations were adopted as Branch Committee members.

During the 1st Branch Committee Meeting for the year 2019/2020, Jimmy Ong Kim Heng of San Miguel Yamamura Woven Products Sdn Bhd was unanimously elected as Branch Chairman. The meeting also elected four Vice Chairmen. They are :
  • Yeo Cheng Por (Impressive Edge Sdn Bhd)
  • Tay Giap Beng (Deutsche Technoplast Melaka Sdn Bhd)
  • Zaibidi Mahamod (Winco Precision Engineering Melaka Sdn Bhd)
  • Syed Rose Al-Jeffry (Dormakaba Production Malaysia Sdn Bhd) 

Back to Top

Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2022 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (7907-X)
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur. 
Read FMM Personal Data Protection Act Policy