Print  |  Favourites

FMM Malacca 47th Annual General Meeting

The FMM Malacca Branch held its 47th Annual General Meeting at 10.30am on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 via ZOOM. All 18 nominations have been adopted as Branch Committee members. At the 1st Branch Committee Meeting held immediately after the Annual General meeting the following have been unanimously nominated as office bearers:
Chairman - Mr. Jimmy Ong Kim Heng 
Vice Chairmen - Mr. Jeevanandam Selvaraj
                                           En. Syed Rose Al Jeffry
                                           Mr. Yeo Cheng Por
   En. Zaibidi Mahamod 

Back to Top

Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2022 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (7907-X)
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur. 
Read FMM Personal Data Protection Act Policy