Print  |  Favourites

FMM Johor Branch Secretariat 2020

Contact Person for the Specific Subject at FMM Johor Branch:

Contact Person                                               E-mail Address

Sim BS                                                        sim@fmm.org.my

Jessica Chu Hong                                       jessica@fmm.org.my 

Nurafni Yante Binti Zulkifli                         nurafni@fmm.org.my

Nur Hafizah Sulaiman                                hafizah@fmm.org.my

Irfan Hakimi Bin Azizi    irfan@fmm.org.my

Siti Maisarah Daud                                     sarah@fmm.org.my

Omar bin Dato’ Haji Mohd. Said                omar@fmm.org.my

Norazian Binti Ab. Aziz                               norazian@fmm.org.my

Astri Novita Binti Azhar                              astri@fmm.org.my

Cheong Yin Jin                                            yin_jin@fmm.org.my

Syaifuzin Bin Said     syaifuzin@fmm.org.my

          Nurul Izzattul Fatimah Binti Zulkepli       nurul_izzatul@fmm.org.my

Subject Matter

Principal Contact Person

Next Contact Person

  • Accounts e.g. receipts, invoices & payments

Cheong

Sarah

  • Central & North Johor member services

Hafizah

Irfan

  • Customs & Logistic (Sea Ports: Johor Port / Port of Tanjung Pelepas)

Nurafni

Hafizah

  • Endorsement of Certificate of Origin (CO) & Trade Documents

Syaifuzin

Hafizah

  • Environmental, Safety and Health

Nurafni

Sim

  • FMM Institute Training Programmes (Executive Diploma/Certificate/Public & In-House)

Jessica

Sim

  • GS1 System

Cheong

Sarah

  • Human Resource/Industrial Relation Affairs

Nurafni

Jessica

  • Industrial Park Management Committee (IPMC)

Hafizah

Irfan

  • Infrastructure, Energy & Utilities

Hafizah

Irfan

  • Membership Services

Hafizah

Irfan
  • Small & Medium Size Industries/Entrepreneurs

Jessica

Sim

  • Strategic/Economic/Trade Policies/Business Matters

Sim

Hafizah

                                                                                                                                Last updated: November 2020 

Back to Top

Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2021 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (7907-X)
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur. 
Read FMM Personal Data Protection Act Policy