Print  |  Favourites

FMM Johor Branch Secretariat 2021

Contact Person for the Specific Subject at FMM Johor Branch:

Contact Person                                              E-mail Address

Sim BS sim@fmm.org.my

Jessica Chu Hong jessica@fmm.org.my 

Irfan Hakimi Bin Azizi irfan@fmm.org.my

Balqis Binti Salleh balqis@fmm.org.my

Omar Bin Dato’ Haji Mohd. Said omar@fmm.org.my

Norazian Binti Ab. Aziz norazian@fmm.org.my

Astri Novita Binti Azhar astri@fmm.org.my

Cheong Yin Jin yin_jin@fmm.org.my

Syaifuzin Bin Said syaifuzin@fmm.org.my

Nurul Izzatul Fatimah Binti Zulkepli
nurul_izzatul@fmm.org.my

Nurul Sabrina Binti Mohd Jalil sabrina@fmm.org.my



Subject Matter

Principal Contact Person

Next Contact Person

  • Accounts e.g. receipts, invoices & payments

Cheong

Azian

  • Central & North Johor member services

Irfan

Sim

  • Customs & Logistic (Sea Ports: Johor Port / Port of Tanjung Pelepas)

Balqis

Sim

  • Endorsement of Certificate of Origin (CO) & Trade Documents

Syaifuzin

Irfan

  • Environmental, Safety and Health

Balqis

Sim

  • FMM Institute Training Programmes (Executive Diploma/Certificate/Public & In-House)

Jessica

Sim

  • GS1 System

Cheong

Sim

  • Human Resource/Industrial Relation Affairs

Balqis

Sim

  • Industrial Park Management Committee (IPMC)

Irfan

Sim

  • Infrastructure, Energy & Utilities

Irfan

Sim

  • Membership Services

Irfan

Balqis
  • Small & Medium Size Industries/Entrepreneurs

Jessica

Sim

  • Strategic/Economic/Trade Policies/Business Matters

Irfan

Sim

                                                                                                                                Last updated: Novermber 2021 

Back to Top

Advertising Opportunities in FMM's Directories:
Copyright © 2022 Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (7907-X)
Wisma FMM, No 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur. 
Read FMM Personal Data Protection Act Policy